69th Annual

2018 Master Conservationist Award and Conservation Farmer of the Year Award presented to Dr. Stacy Brewington (center) and his father David Brewington.
Jimmy Mackie, left, Davis Watts, right, and Nelson Forrester, far right of 1st Tennessee Bank presented the awards.

2018 Outstanding Pasture Award presented to Carlos Dow Harris
Phyliss Burton of SouthEast Bank presented the award
2018 Farm Family Award presented to Rusty, Caylene, Cloie, Shelby, and Ty Chilcutt.
Howard Bilbrey of Putnam 1st Mercantile Bank presented the award

2018 Distinguished Cooperator Awards presented to Bo Hoskins, Catherine Dyer, and Dennis Duncan
Julie Massa, Kim Taylor and Thomas Lynn of First National Bank of Tennessee presented the awards

2018 Backyard Conservationist Award was presented to Lois Kinnard
Jim Means of Bank of Putnam County presented the award

2018 Wildlife and Forestry Award presented to Ray and Anita Lane
Robert Miller of Citizens Bank presented the award

2018 TACD Area IV Conservation Farmer of the Year Award presented to Seth Gilbert with daughters Cara Lee and Callie, and Chad Gilbert
Kyle Hanna of Farm Credit Mid-America presented the award

2018 Youth Conservationist Awards presented to Daniel Roberts of Upperman, Michael Pryor of Cookeville, and Blake Shephard through 4-H.
Bob Palmer of Kiwanis Club, left, and Scott Chadwell of Putnam County Co-Op, right, presented the awards

Michael Pryor and Blake Shephard were part of the 2018 Cookeville High FFA Envirothon Team.

Hannah Maddle from the Monterey High FFA Envirothon team was recognized

2018 Upperman FFA Envirothon Team: Richard Waller, Daniel Roberts, Ryan Bolenbarker, Jeffery Carter, and Anthony Billings were recognized

2018 Upperman FFA Land Judging Team: Richard Waller, Daniel Roberts, Delton Herd, Nathan Herd, Caleb Maxwell, and Reece Blair were recognized

2018 4-H Land Judging Team, Britta Gaetjens and Cadence Howell were recognized
Melissa Henry, left, 4-H Agent and Phillip Baker, right, Farm Bureau

2018 Putnam County Soil Conservation District’s 1st Place Poster Contest winners: Josiah Nichols from Sycamore Elementary, Abby Vidal from Jere Whitson Elementary, Hailey Meurer from Northeast Elementary, and Abigail Maynard from Cornerstone Elementary
Phillip Clemmons of Wilson Bank and Trust presented the awards.